Medarbetare

VD, Affärsutveckling, Försäljning, IT, Ekonomi, Miljö, Inköp

Anders Hultmark
VD

Tel: +46 31 43 07 70
Mobil: +46 703 28 79 50
anders.hultmark@provexa.com

Anders Skalsky
vVD, Teknik & Service

Tel: +46-31-430 775
Mobil: +46-708-25 82 05
anders.skalsky@provexa.com

Eric Hultmark
Försäljningschef

Tel: +46-31-361 47 80
Mobil: +46 768 94 12 79
eric.hultmark@provexa.com

Anton Karlsson
Försäljning, KA Fordon

Tel: +46 31 430 774
Mobil: +46 768 00 51 82
anton.karlsson@provexa.com



Emanuel Cedertamm
Ekonomi, Inköp och Miljö

Tel: +46-31-430 789
Mobil: +46 709 30 21 20
emanuel.cedertamm@provexa.com

Oscar Hultmark
Ekonomi, Inköp

Tel: +46-31-430 779
Mobil: +46-729-93 00 93
oscar.hultmark@provexa.com

Mikael Hultander
IT

Tel: +46 31 430 770
mikael.hultander@provexa.com

 

Affärsområde Galvano

Anders Ysing
Affochef, prodplanering

Tel: +46-31-430 771
Mobil: +46 768 00 51 87
anders.ysing@provexa.com

Michael Gulbrandsen
Stf Affochef Kvalitet/produktionsteknik

Tel: +46-31-430 790
Mobil: +46 700 47 56 79
michael.gulbrandsen@provexa.com

Filip Larsson
Kvalitet/produktionsteknik

Tel: +46-31-430 785
Mobil: +46 720 78 01 41
filip.larsson@provexa.com

Mirek Olszewski
Kvalitet/produktionsteknik

Tel: +46 31 430 794
Mobil: +46 768 00 51 86
mirek.olszewski@provexa.com

 

Affärsområde Protection & Paint (P&P)

Per Lindell
Affochef P&P

Tel: +46 31 43 07 72
Mobil: +46 720 78 30 51
per.lindell@provexa.com

Robert Blomster Lidberg
Stf Affochef, prodplanering

Tel: +46-31-430 798
Mobil: +46 720 77 37 59
robert.lidberg@provexa.com

Daniel Skatt
Kvalitet/produktionsteknik

Tel: +46-31-430 777
Mobil: +46 720 796 617
daniel.skatt@provexa.com

Victor Ysing
Kvalitet/produktionsteknik

Tel:+46 31 43 07 84
Mobil: +46 738 15 00 49
victor.ysing@provexa.com

 

Affärsområde Zink-Flake

Daniel Hedling
Affochef Zink-Flake

Tel: +46-31-430 791
daniel.hedling@provexa.com

Natalie Söderlund
Prodplanering

Tel: +46-31-430 786
Mobil: +720 78 01 42
natalie.soderlund@provexa.com

Alexander Stålhand
Stf Affochef Kvalitet/produktionsteknik

Tel: +46 31 43 07 93
Mobil: +46 720 77 44 18
alexander.stalhand@provexa.com

Eide Olsson
Kvalitet/produktionsteknik

Mobil: +46 768 00 51 81
eide.olsson@provexa.com

 

Teknik & Service

Anders Skalsky
vVD, Teknik & Service

Tel: +46-31-430 775
Mobil: +46-708-25 82 05
anders.skalsky@provexa.com

Anders Sabel
Servicechef

Tel: +46-31-430 795
Mobil: +46-768-00 51 80
anders.sabel@provexa.com

Fredrik Stewart
Laboratoriechef

Tel: +46-31-430 778
Mobil: +46 622 55 235
fredrik.stewart@provexa.com

Andreas Frykberg
Logistik

Tel: +46-31-430 781
Mobil: +46 768 00 51 89
andreas.frykberg@provexa.com

Fredrik Järrebring
Logistik

Tel: +46-31-430 797
Mobil: +46 720 78 01 69
fredrik.jarrebring@provexa.com

Jonathan Wickman
Logistik

Tel: +46-31-430 773
jonathan.wickman@provexa.com

Christoffer Lilja
Laboratoriet

Tel: +46 31 43 07 96 
Mobil: +46 706 10 88 42
christoffer.lilja@provexa.com